Yalta


 

About Yalta   Where is?  Entertainment   Weather   Accommodations

 

 

About Yalta

 

The inhabitants of the Crimea in the course of saying « … in Yalta ». In these three words laid more negative meaning: dirty sea, crowded beaches, hamovatye traders and biting rates. In short, as in Yalta. But, strange to say, holidaymakers visiting the city such fame does not frighten. Like 100 years ago, when she had already enjoyed the reputation of « Russian Riviera » ;, Yalta today holds the first place in the list of the most popular resorts in the Crimea. Anyone who has ever been on the southern coast of Crimea say, the entire peninsula is no longer to find a place with such a concentration of tourist attractions to suit every taste and color. Lovers of architecture admired some local Vorontsov Palace and Swallow's Nest. Indifferent to natural beauties inspire « nominal » Simeiz rock and breathtaking view from the top of Ai-Petri. Ordinary swingers content with simple pleasures, which are full of wine cellars of Massandra and fish restaurants with red mullet in a frying pan and a view of the sea ..

 

 

Where is?

 

 

 

Entertainment

 

Zoo « Tale »

 

In the zoo you can not only see rare exotic wildlife of our planet, but also to get to know them, because we have visitors   allowed to feed the animals. But only special food that you can buy at the entrance to the zoo. All our dogs are unique and unrepeatable, each one has its own character and habits. If you have patience and tact (after all, you have a guest), you probably will be able to see something interesting and learn a lot about the life of animals.

 

On the « Grandma's courtyard » kids can communicate with its four-legged inhabitants in the immediate vicinity. And for large cozy cafe with a wonderful view of the mountains.

In the zoo you can get fun and zoosuveniry cards   to   image   our   inhabitants,   and   also photographed with the « baleen and striped » kids.

Nikita Botanical Gardens

About 20 minutes by bus from the city center and – hello paradise! Shady tents, caves, ponds with goldfish, bamboo thickets and a million, million scarlet and red roses. The garden is always something so fragrant, natural exposure varies from season to season. In spite of the wildly popular among the tourists, the garden area allows you to find a secluded trail and wander in the coolness and solitude.

From Yalta Central Market bus №34 go to the park and 45. Your stop - " Lower Colonnade " Then follow the signs 70 m down to the sea.

Club " Captain "

The most positive club Crimea.

Residents of the club - Disco Stars 80-90-2000's.
Disco 90s, karaoke with the stars, the best location near the sea, parking for guests of our club and everything for your best vacation in the Crimea!

Cafe-bar "Dandy"

Bar with a British title (not quite suitable to his "Soviet" liking) and a magnificent view of the bay of Simeiz. Well located near the bus station: it is equally useful for both new arrivals and departing travelers. It is necessary to overcome the dislike of the strange sign and a dark bar right at the entrance and head straight to the open summer terrace. There are glazed, but there are sadder. Then the plan is this: forget about the food and service (unless you're an apologist for Soviet-kitchen mayonnaise), order a glass of port or Madeira wine, sit back and enjoy the sunset, hovering over the sea.

Restaurant Frolov

Karaoke-hall restaurant FROLOV - this is the place where you can appreciate the high professional sound equipment, and comfortable, welcoming and friendly staff, as well as the place where to show their vocal skills.

Livadia Palace

Livadia Palace - one of the symbols of the Crimea, along with the Swallow's Nest and Mount Ai-Petri. By the way, to the present day from the whole of the former imperial residence came only White Palace where the famous Yalta conference was held in 1945.

Once on the site of the palace was the manor of the Polish magnate Leo Potocki, where at the end of the XIX century royal residence built in the style of an Italian palazzo. After the revolution, for the complex fell on hard times. The palace was looted, and later it was equipped with the world's first sanatorium for peasants, and later a major climatic medical industrial complex. During World War II, part of the complex was destroyed.

Museum Livadia Palace became only in 1993. Now there is a permanent exhibition devoted to the life of the royal family and famous politicians who have been to these places.

Near the palace is a luxurious park, pebble beach and passes the famous Imperial (Solar) trail, on which once walked the Emperor Nicholas II. Its length is 7 kilometers.

Vorontsov Palace

Vorontsov Palace was built according to new architectural and construction principles. An important architectural feature was the location of the palace respectively relief mountains, making the palace very blend in with the surrounding landscape and found his original artistic and expressive image.

The palace was built in the spirit of English architecture, and in the building there are elements of different eras, starting with early forms and ending XVI century. Arrangement of elements comes from the western gate - the farther from the gate, the later style of construction.

English style combine with Moorish Revival architecture. For example, the Gothic chimneys resemble minarets mosque. The south entrance is decorated with Oriental splendor. Horseshoe arch, two-story arch, carved on plaster in a niche where interwoven pattern of Tudor flower and lotus motif, completed by repeated six times frieze Arabic inscription: "And there is no winner but Allah."

 

Weather

 

 

Accommodations

 
Апарт-отель Ялта
 

 

Вилла Елена
 

Villa Elena


Yalta 

 

Вилла София
 

Villa Sofia


Yalta 

 

Гостевой дом Ялта Прима
 

 

Гостиничный Комплекс…
 

 

Ореанда Премьер Отель

Ялта


 

О Ялте   Где находится?  Развлечения   Погода   Жильё

 

 

О Ялте

 

У жителей Крыма в ходу присказка «…как в Ялте». В этих трех словах заложен скорее негативный смысл: грязное море, переполненные пляжи, хамоватые торговцы и кусачие цены. Словом, как в Ялте. Но, удивительное дело, приезжих отпускников такая слава города не пугает. Как и 100 лет назад, когда она уже пользовалась репутацией «русской Ривьеры», сегодня Ялта удерживает первое место в списке самых популярных курортов Крыма. Каждый, кто хоть раз побывал на южном берегу Крыма скажет: на всем полуострове больше не найти мест с такой концентрацией туристических аттракционов на любой вкус и цвет. Ценители архитектуры восхищаются здешними Воронцовским дворцом и Ласточкиным гнездом. Неравнодушных к природным красотам вдохновляют «именные» скалы Симеиза и захватывающая панорама с вершины Ай-Петри. Рядовые жизнелюбы довольствуются простыми радостями, которыми полны винные подвалы Массандры и рыбные ресторанчики с барабулькой на сковородке и видом на море..

 

 

Где находится?

 

 

 

Развлечения

 

Зоопарк «Сказка»

 

В зоопарке вы не только сможете увидеть очень редких экзотических представителей животного мира нашей планеты, но и познакомиться с ними поближе, ведь у нас посетителям разрешено кормить животных… Но лишь специальными кормами, которые вы можете приобрести у входа в зоопарк. Все наши питомцы уникальны и неповторимы, каждый из них имеет свой характер и привычки. Если вы проявите терпение и такт (ведь Вы у них в гостях), то наверняка сможете увидеть нечто интересное и многое узнать о жизни животных.

 

На «Бабушкином дворике» малышам можно пообщаться с его четвероногими обитателями в непосредственной близости. А для больших уютное кафе с замечательным видом на горы.

В зоопарке вы сможете приобрести забавные зоосувениры и открытки   с   изображением   наших   обитателей,   а   также сфотографироваться с «усатыми и полосатыми» малышами.

Никитский ботанический сад

Около 20 минут на маршрутке от центра города и – привет, рай! Тенистые кущи, гроты, пруды с золотыми рыбками, бамбуковые заросли и миллион, миллион алых и не алых роз. Сад всегда чем-нибудь да благоухает, природная экспозиция меняется от сезона к сезону. Несмотря на бешеную популярность среди туристов, площадь сада позволяет найти укромную тропинку и побродить в прохладе и уединении.

От Центрального рынка Ялты до парка ходят маршрутки №№34 и 45. Ваша остановка - "Нижняя колоннада". Дальше по указателям 70 м вниз в сторону моря.

Клуб "Капитан"

Самый позитивный клуб Крыма.


Резиденты клуба - Звёзды диско 80-90-2000-х.
Диско-90х, караоке со звёздами, самое лучшее месторасположение у моря, парковка для гостей нашего клуба и всё для Вашего лучшего отдыха в Крыму!

Кафе-бар «Денди»

Бар с британским названием (не совсем подходящим к его «советскому» нутру) и великолепным видом на Симеизскую бухту. Удачно расположен рядом с автовокзалом: он одинаково полезен как вновь прибывшим, так и уезжающим отдыхающим. Надо превозмочь неприязнь к странной вывеске и темному бару сразу у входа и направиться прямиком на открытую летнюю площадку. Есть и застекленная, но там грустнее. Дальше план такой: забыть про еду и сервис (если только вы не апологет советско-майонезной кухни), заказать бокальчик портвейна или мадеры, сидеть и любоваться закатом, паря над морем.

Ресторан Frolov

Караоке-зал ресторана FROLOV - это место где можно по достоинству оценить высокое звучание профессионального оборудования , комфорт и уют, приветливый и дружелюбный персонал, а также место где можно проявить свои вокальные данные.

Ливадийский дворец

Ливадийский дворец – один из символов Крыма, наряду с Ласточкиным гнездом и горой Ай-Петри. Кстати, до наших дней из всей бывшей царской резиденции дошел только Белый дворец, в котором в 1945 году состоялась знаменитая Ялтинская конференция.

Когда-то на месте дворца находилась усадьба польского магната Льва Потоцкого, где в конце XIX века построили царскую резиденцию в стиле итальянского палаццо. После революции для комплекса настали тяжкие времена. Дворец был разграблен, позднее в нем оборудовали первый в мире санаторий для крестьян, а затем крупный климатический лечебный комбинат. Во время II мировой войны часть комплекса была разрушена.

Музеем Ливадийский дворец стал только в 1993 году. Сейчас здесь находится постоянная экспозиция, рассказывающая о жизни царской семьи и знаменитых политиках, которые бывали в этих местах.

Около дворца расположен роскошный парк, галечный пляж и проходит знаменитая Царская (Солнечная) тропа, по который когда-то гулял император Николай II. Ее протяженность составляет 7 километров.

Воронцовский дворец

Воронцовский дворец строился по новым архитектурно-строительным принципам. Важной архитектурной особенностью стало расположение дворца соответственно рельефу гор, благодаря чему дворец очень органично вписался в окружающий ландшафт и обрёл свой оригинальный художественно-выразительный образ.

Дворец строился в духе английского зодчества, причём в постройке присутствуют элементы различных эпох, начиная с ранних форм и заканчивая XVI веком. Расположение элементов идёт от западных ворот — чем дальше от ворот, тем более поздний стиль постройки.

Английский стиль органично сочетается с неомавританским стилем. Например, готические дымовые трубы напоминают минареты мечети. Южный вход оформлен с восточной пышностью. Подковообразная арка, двухъярусный свод, резьба по гипсу в нише, где переплетаются рисунок тюдоровского цветка и мотив лотоса, завершаются шестикратно повторенной по фризу арабской надписью: «И нет победителя кроме Аллаха».

 

Погода