Simeiz


 

On Simeiz   Where is?  Entertainment   Weather   Accommodations

 

 

On Simeiz

 

Cimeiz - holiday village on the southern coast of Crimea, in 18 km from Yalta. Resort Simeiz paspolozhen in a picturesque location at the foot of the mountain cat. Simeiz unique geographical location and healing climate. Simeiz Katsiveli, Alupka, Mishor, Yalta included in the subtropical climate zone and are the most warm and gracious places the South Coast. The number of hours of sunshine in Simeiz on average in the year 2296. Rainfall and fog in winter Simeize less than in neighboring Alupka and Mishor. The annual precipitation of 660 mm in Simeiz. Days with quiet weather in Simeiz 136, and only 70 in Yalta especially well in Simeiz fall. Simeiz - a great place to spend an unforgettable vacation on the Black Sea coast at any time of the year. Arriving in Simeiz in the off-season, you can see the sights of the Crimea, to improve their health, much really save your money.

 

 

Where is?

 

 

 

Entertainment

 

Park Simeiza

 

 

The main attraction of this landscape park - fresh air, which mixed the flavors of the sea and 200 species of plants, including the cypresses and pines. Here lies the juniper grove. The reserve area - 19 hectares.

 

Alley Apollo

 

This cypress avenue decorate not only trees, but also many white statue "Apollo", after which the mall and got its name. Laid She was still in the middle of the last century, in addition to the "sculptural" men are a lot of fountains. From here you can admire the mountain cat.

 

Villas "Xenia" and "Dream"

 

Sovetskaya Street, located in the center of Simeiz, completely built up villas of the early 20th century. In this part of town you feel in Europe with cobbled narrow streets and stone buildings. Architect villa modern look east "Dream" is unknown, and it was constructed for the Polish banker who left her after the revolution. At one time there was located a hospital building, for which it was reconstructed. On today's interior of the villa is not known. Villa "Xenia" constructed in 1911, designed by architect Krasnov. Local argue that it would stop Count Tolstoy himself.
 

Juma Mosque - Jami


Mosque began to build in 1913, but after the revolution, unfinished building was used for various household needs. In 1922 they destroyed the minaret, but mainly the construction at different times housed a kindergarten, a holiday home and the police. Once again, in the hands of the believers mosque passed in 1994. However, to revive the Islamic shrine was only in 2010.
 

Aquapark Blue Bay

In this water park, you can enjoy plenty of water attractions, swimming in clean sea water of the Blue Lagoon. The most daring slides is to ride with "Serpentine", "Kamikaze" and "Tsunami". There are six pools, one of which wave, family and children's rides, a cafe, play park for the little ones and beach volleyball and table tennis. In addition, there is a zone for relaxation, in the territory of which are small bungalows.

 

The club sports and recreation center "Diva" and Diving club "Garbi"

 

Clubs rent out jet skis and catamarans, they can enjoy riding on a banana or a tablet. The diving club is a necessary dive equipment and experienced instructors.

 

 

Weather

 

 

Accommodations

 
Гостевой дом Симеиз
 

Guest House…


Simeiz 

 

Уютный Домик в Симеизе
 

 

Парк Отель Симеиз
 

Park Hotel…


Simeiz 

 

Гостевой дом В Симеизе
 

Guest House…


Simeiz 

 

Гостевой Дом ДаВита
 

Guest House…


Simeiz 

 

Симеиз-тур
 

Simeiz-tour


Simeiz

Симеиз


 

О Семеизе   Где находится?  Развлечения   Погода   Жильё

 

 

О Семеизе

 

Cимеиз — курортный поселок на Южном берегу Крыма, в 18 км от Ялты. Курорт Симеиз pасположен в живописном месте у подножия горы Кошка. Симеиз уникален по географическому расположению и целебному климату. Симеиз, Кацивели, Алупка, Мисхор, Ялта входят в субтропический климатический пояс и являются самыми теплыми и благодатными местами ЮБК. Число часов солнечного сияния в Симеизе в среднем 2296 в году. Осадков и туманов зимой в Симеизе меньше, чем в соседней Алупке и Мисхоре. Годовая сумма осадков в Симеизе 660 мм. Дней с тихой погодой в Симеизе 136, а в Ялте только 70. Особенно хорошо в Симеизе осенью. Симеиз - отличное место, где можно провести незабываемый отпуск на побережье Черного моря в любое время года. Приехав в Симеиз в межсезонье, Вы сможете ознакомиться с достопримечательностями Крыма, поправить здоровье, значительно съэкономив Ваши средства.

 

 

Где находится?

 

 

 

Развлечения

 

Парк Симеиза

 

 

Главная достопримечательность этого ландшафтного парка – свежий чистый воздух, в котором смешались ароматы моря и 200 видов растений, в том числе кипарисов и сосен. Здесь же расположена можжевеловая роща. Площадь заповедника – 19 гектаров.

 

Аллея Аполлонов

 

Эту кипарисовую аллею украшают не только деревья, но и многочисленные белоснежные статуи «аполлонов», в честь которых променад и получил свое название. Заложена она была еще в середине прошлого столетия, помимо «скульптурных» мужчин здесь множество фонтанов. Отсюда можно полюбоваться на гору Кошка.

 

Виллы «Ксения» и «Мечта»

 

Улица Советская, расположенная в центре Симеиза, сплошь застроена виллами начала 20-го века. В этой части города ощущаешь себя в Европе с мощеными узкими улицами и каменными постройками. Архитектор восточной модерновой виллы «Мечта» неизвестен, а возводилась она для польского банкира, который оставил ее после революции. Одно время здесь располагался больничный корпус, ради которого ее реконструировали. О сегодняшнем интерьере виллы ничего неизвестно. Виллу «Ксения» построили в 1911 году по проекту архитектора Краснова. Местные утверждают, что в ней останавливался сам граф Толстой.

Мечеть Джума — Джами



Мечеть начали возводить в 1913 году, однако после революции недостроенное здание использовали для различных хозяйственных нужд. В 1922 году разрушили минарет, а в основном сооружении в разное время располагались детский сад, дом отдыха и полиция. Вновь в руки верующих мечеть перешла в 1994 году. Однако возродить исламскую святыню удалось только в 2010 году.

Аквапарк Голубой залив



В этом аквапарке можно вдоволь насладиться водными аттракционами, купаясь в чистой морской воде из Голубого залива. Самым смелым стоит прокатиться с горок «Серпантин», «Камикадзе» и «Цунами». Здесь есть шесть бассейнов, один из которых волновой, семейные и детские аттракционы, кафе, игровой комплекс для самых маленьких и площадки для пляжного волейбола и настольного тенниса. Кроме того, имеется зона для релакса, на территории которой расположены небольшие бунгало.


Клуб спорта и отдыха «Дива» и дайвинг-клуб «Garbi»



Клубы сдают в аренду водные мотоциклы и катамараны, у них можно заказать катание на банане или таблетке. В дайвинг-клубе есть необходимое для погружения снаряжение, а также опытные инструкторы.

 

 

Погода