Feodosia



About Feodosia   Where is?  Entertainment   Weather   Accommodations



About Feodosia


The village of the black sea is a convenient place to stay in the Crimea. There's no big flow of tourists and traffic. Clean air, warm water, beautiful natural landscapes – everything you need for a relaxing holiday. The village is located in one of the most beautiful places in the Crimea – tarhankutsky Peninsula.


Where is?




Entertainment


Flying in a balloon

 

Who has not dreamed to climb into the sky and out to look at the earth, the sea and the mountains? The opportunity now exists in Crimea. Please ask in club free aeronauts "Theodosia". By agreement the club car takes future participants of the balloon flight from the city or from the surrounding areas. After the launch of a weather balloon to determine the wind direction and the starting point, within 20-30 minutes going and gets filled with hot air balloon. The flight itself lasts approximately an hour. During the balloon rises to the maximum permitted height, component from 600 to 1300 meters. From the landing site of the balloon passengers take the car, which then returns them to the city - with new experiences that will be remembered more than one month.


Club 117


Enter the territory of the complex under the open sky – you get to the beach. Right sand beach with mushrooms and sun loungers. Left – the chill-out zone and a bar next to the bar a small gazebo on stilts, an extraordinary thing there you can eat, drink, smoke Shisha, chatting, watching the sea. There's great day and night. A little further to the left – you get to the large dance floor. He made very unusual! Center area – high round the balcony, where dancing Topless charming girls. Along the rim - a large round bar, which caters to the visitors in all directions. Further towards the sea, in the form of concentric arcs diverge two rows of soft sofas, standing in pairs in front of low tables. And all this covered with a huge dome which is designed to protect guests from rain or sun. On the opposite side of the bar – is actually a dance floor and the dance floor – a DJ stand. The whole of the site will take any posetitelya has a lot of nice time. Wander inside and explore the club – very interesting.

Interior-design: Club 117 is a slice of India, a piece of Goa. Psychedelic pleurodesis in Oriental style adorns the entire space of the club. The interior is given great attention. Chill out all of Indian pillows, mats, flashlights and other things. The sofas on the large dance floor was made and purchased under the order. Chairs in the usual sense - there is nowhere at all. Only, Ottomans, chairs and sofas. The usual cheap furniture. All very harmonious. The sound of the surf, seagulls, a large canvas dome a breeze. It is possible to imagine, if only for once to visit there.

 

Genoese fortress


The Genoese built not one fortress in the Crimea, but Kafa in Feodosia was considered the most powerful in Europe after the Greek Fort in Thessaloniki. She had a double row of walls and the area of 70 thousand hectares. Built in the XIII century, and it quickly became a major commercial port city through which Asia and Europe was a caravan with carpets and brocades, with gold and spices. There were at least twenty thousand houses, singing fountains, ponds, gardens, shining domes of churches of different denominations and flourished the biggest slave market in the Black sea.

In our days, from grandiose buildings left wall, a bridge, several towers and churches, as well as Turkish baths. No one, especially not restored, so they managed to keep their original appearance. And yet it offers a wonderful sea panorama.

 

Museum of money


This is a Museum for those who not only appreciates a means of payment, but also interested in their history. In Feodosia the coins were minted since ancient times and local collectors have something to show.

It is not only Feodosia money, but the Golden Horde and the Turkish times, suzerainty, Khan Shahin Giray. But the basis of the exhibition is the numismatic collection of the first city head of Feodosia City of the Galleys, which in the period from 1811 to 1830 led the municipal Museum of Antiquities.

The Museum was expanded and very famous people. For example, Pope John Paul II sent the Euro coins of the Vatican. Here it is worth a look at rare coin "tetrobol", extant in a single copy.

 

The Aivazovsky art gallery


Here all romantics, lovers of the sea, fans of marine painters in General and the author of "the Ninth shaft" in particular. The gallery houses an impressive collection of nautical theme (about 12 thousand). Only one of the paintings by Ivan Aivazovsky, there are 114 pieces!

Actually, he started the gallery in 1880, has attached to his home, a small showroom for their work. The gallery will close all the gaps on the subject Aivazovsky, introducing his work, family history and the gallery. Incidentally, the latter recently gone through a renovation, shone with new colors and received the Grand Prix at the Republican contest "the Best museums of the Crimea".


Weather



 

Accommodation

Scarlet Sails


Feodosiya,… 

RUB 2,900

On The Black Sea


Feodosiya,… 

Hotel Flight


Feodosiya,… 

Guest House Assol


Feodosiya,… 

Hotel Atlantic


Feodosiya,… 

Sun City


Feodosiya,…

Феодосия



О Феодосии   Где находится?  Развлечения   Погода   Жильё



О Феодосии


Феодосия расположена в юго-восточной части Крыма и является своеобразным рубежом между горным и степным Крымом. Чистейшая морская вода, многокилометровые песчаные пляжи (в том числе и дикий пляж на Песчаной балке за поселком Приморский), галечные пляжи Феодосии, Коктебеля, Орджоникидзе — выбор огромен.


Где находится?




Развлечения


Полеты на аэростате

 

Кто не мечтал подняться в небо и оттуда взглянуть на землю, море и горы? Такая возможность теперь есть и в Крыму. Стоит лишь обратиться в клуб свободных аэронавтов «Феодосия». По договоренности автомобиль клуба забирает будущих участников полета на воздушном шаре из города или из близлежащих районов. После запуска метеозонда для определения направления ветра и выбора точки старта, в течение 20-30 минут собирается и наполняется горячим воздухом воздушный шар. Сам полет длится примерно час. Во время него аэростат поднимается до максимально разрешенной высоты, составляющей от 600 до 1300 метров. С места приземления шара пассажиров забирает машина, которая затем возвращает их в город - с новыми впечатлениями, которые будут вспоминаться еще не один месяц.


Клуб 117


Входишь на территорию комплекса под открытым небом – попадаешь на пляж. Справа песочный пляж с грибочками и лежаками. Слева – chillout zone и бар, рядом с баром небольшие беседки на сваях, необыкновенная вещь, там можно есть, пить, курить кальян, беседовать, смотреть на море. Там здорово днём и ночью. Чуть дальше влево – попадаешь на территорию большого танцпола. Он сделан очень необычно! Центр территории – высокий круглый балкон, на котором танцуют топлесс очаровательные девушки. По окружности - большой круглый бар, который обслуживает посетителей во все стороны. Далее в сторону моря, в форме концентрической дуги расходятся два ряда мягких диванов, попарно стоящих перед невысокими столиками. И всё это накрыто огромным куполом который призван защищать гостей клуба от дождя или солнца. С противоположной стороны бара – находится собственно танцпол, а за танцполом – диджейская стойка. Изучение всей территории комплекса займёт у любого посетителя много приятного времени. Бродить внутри и изучать клуб – очень интересно.

Интерьер-оформление: Клуб 117 – это кусочек Индии, кусочек Гоа. Психоделический флюродизайн в восточном стиле украшает все пространство клуба. Интерьеру уделено огромное внимание. Чилаут весь из индийских подушек, циновок, фонариков и прочего прочего. Диваны на территории большого танцпола делались и покупались под заказ. Стульев в обычном смысле - нет нигде вообще. Только, пуфики, кресла и диваны. Обычной дешёвой мебели нет. Всё очень гармонично. Шум прибоя, чайки, большой парусиновый купол, бриз. Это можно представить если только хоть раз побывать там.

 

Генуэзская крепость


Генуэзцы построили далеко не одну крепость в Крыму, но Кафа в Феодосии считалась самой мощной в Европе после греческого форта в Солониках. У нее был двойной ряд стен и территория в 70 тысяч гектаров. Построили ее в XIII веке, и она быстро превратилась в крупный торговый город-порт, через который из Азии в Европу шли караваны с коврами и парчой, золотом и пряностями. Здесь было не меньше двадцати тысяч домов, журчали фонтаны, цвели сады, сверкали куполами храмы разных конфессий и процветал самый большой рынок рабов на Черном море.

В наши дни от грандиозного сооружения остались стены, мост, несколько башен и церквей, а также турецкие бани. Их никто особо не реставрировал, поэтому им удалось сохранить свой первоначальный вид. А еще отсюда открывается восхитительная морская панорама.

 

Музей денег


Это музей для тех, кто не просто ценит платежные средства, но также интересуется их историей. В Феодосии монеты чеканили с древних времен и местным коллекционерам есть, что показать.

Здесь не только феодосийские деньги, но и Золотой Орды, и турецкие времен сюзеренитета, и хана Шагин-Гирея. А основа экспозиции – это нумизматическая коллекция первого городского головы Феодосии Г.Галеры, который в период с 1811 по 1830 год руководил городским Музеем Древностей.

Фонды музея пополняли и весьма известные люди. Например, Папа Римский Иоанн Павел II передал сюда евро-монеты Ватикана. Тут же стоит взглянуть на редчайшую монету «тетраобол», дошедшую до наших дней в единственном экземпляре.

 

Картинная галерея Айвазовского


Сюда – всем романтикам, любителям моря, фанатам художников-маринистов в целом и автора «Девятого вала» в частности. В галерее находится внушительное собрание произведений морской тематики (около 12 тысяч). Картин одного только Ивана Айвазовского тут 114 штук!

Собственно, он и начал эту галерею в 1880 году, пристроив к своему дому небольшой выставочный зал для своих работ. Экспозиция галереи закроет все пробелы по теме Айвазовского, познакомив с его творчеством, историей семьи и самой галереи. Кстати, последняя недавно пережила ремонт, засияла новыми красками и получила гран-при на республиканском конкурсе «Лучшие музеи Крыма».


Погода



 

Жильё

Алые Паруса


Феодосия
 

 

Отель Рейс


Феодосия
 

Отель Атлантик


Феодосия
 

Сан Сити


Феодосия